1ST BIRTHDAY PHOTO ALBUMS

06.11.2011., nedjelja

INSTANT PHOTO UPLOAD. PHOTO UPLOAD


Instant Photo Upload. Photo Album Layout Design.



Instant Photo Upload





instant photo upload






    photo upload
  • Ability to upload photos automatically from the handset to a home PC when handset arrives home and display the photos to a digital picture frame.





    instant
  • (of food) Processed to allow quick preparation

  • (of a person) Becoming a specified thing immediately or very suddenly

  • Happening or coming immediately

  • instantaneous: occurring with no delay; "relief was instantaneous"; "instant gratification"

  • blink of an eye: a very short time (as the time it takes the eye to blink or the heart to beat); "if I had the chance I'd do it in a flash"

  • in or of the present month; "your letter of the 10th inst"











'At the doctor's' 365 days photo 44




'At the doctor's' 365 days photo 44





Yesterday, the act, it was very nice. I had a bad sleep about it last night, 'cause I was thinking how I should have done things another way. After all, I think I made 'Chantal' a little too dumb. But what the heck it was my first time live impro acting :)
I still have to learn.

Today I got up at 6:45, had to go to the doctor's, 'cause I got an awkward feeling down in my throat, not that my throat is sore or anything, it feels like my food won't go to my stomache, and got stuck down my throat. The doctor thinks it's stress, or emotions. I'm afraid he's right, but still it's really unpleasant feeling. I still think it's physical, well I hope it is, 'cause maybe there's a cure then. Anyway, I got some medicine, and if they don't work, it's all in my head...I forgot to tell him that I smoke for 10 years now, maybe I should do that when I see him again (in 3 weeks)

These shots I took with my mobile phone, it's a really old one, it shuts down every 5 minutes, so I thought it was time for a new one. And I bought one :) with a good camera, and I also upgraded my phone with mobile internet, so now I can upload my photos instant to flickr. It's a Nokia N95 btw :)

I made these photos waiting for the bus outside the doctors office













Picture-in-Picture




Picture-in-Picture





126/365

I know that I've been slacking off on the photo-taking/uploading to my Flickr page but I really just haven't been inspired by too many things these days.

This was my rendition of what Shane Valdes has done with one of his photos.

Instant photo taken with Fujifilm Instax Camera.
Photo taken with Nikon D5000.









instant photo upload







Related topics:

decorate my photo

x rite colormunki photo review

photo image editors

12 inch digital photo frame

make a photo background

professional photo background

free custom photo calendars

download free windows photo gallery




- 00:11 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

1ST BIRTHDAY PHOTO ALBUMS

Linkovi